Board of Directors




Board of Directors

The PARCA Auxiliary Board of Directors 2021-2022

  • President: Erin Calihan
  • VPs Membership: Mirra Desuasido and Sheekha Dewan
  • VPs Client Services: Joanna Kim and Jan Kwan
  • VPs Events/Luncheon Chairs: Paige Brennan, Kathryn Collins and Jessie Kochalski
  • VPs Development: Lissa Seem, Lauren Wallins and Brittany Burns
  • VPs Auction: Mahsa Afsharpour and Nadia Baroni 
  • Secretary: Tess Salter
  • Treasurer: Irene Kuei and Christine Lewis 
  • Publicity Officer: Natalie Kao and Sarah Emmott
  • Social Coordinators: Audrey Fetch and Caitlin Wilson
  • Business Operations: Julie Kavanagh and
    Josephine Lochbaum 
  • Archivist/Historian: Karissa Ota
  • Parliamentarian: Lorri Dyner
  • Sustainer Liaison: Kelly Markson